Contact the Staff

Staff of the Armstrong Conservation District can be contacted at the following phone numbers and e-mail addresses.  A voice mail message can be left also and the staff will return the message as soon as possible.  If you need personal assistance, an appointment can be made with the staff.

 

David R Rupert Phone:  724-548-3425
District Manager drrupert@co.armstrong.pa.us
Vacant Phone:  724-545-3626
E & S Technician
Julie Zeyzus Phone:  724-545-3601
Resource Conservationist jazeyzus@co.armstrong.pa.us
Jessica J Schaub Phone:  724-545-3628
ACT/ NM Technician jjschaub@co.armstrong.pa.us
A Gregg Smith Phone:  724-545-3610
DGLVR Specialist agsmith@co.armstrong.pa.us
 
Cindy L Vranka Phone:  724-545-3425
Office Manager conservation@co.armstrong.pa.us
 
AmeriCorps Members Phone:  724-545-3658
Larissa Rice  llrice@co.armstrong.pa.us
Katie Blystone  krgood@co.armstrong.pa.us