Contact the Staff

Staff of the Armstrong Conservation District can be contacted at the following phone numbers and e-mail addresses.  A voice mail message can be left also and the staff will return the message as soon as possible.  If you need personal assistance, an appointment can be made with the staff.

 

David R Rupert Phone:  724-548-3425
District Manager drrupert@co.armstrong.pa.us
Holly Dill Phone:  724-545-3626
E & S Technician  hadill@co.armstrong.pa.us
   
Laura Sue Stewart Phone:  724-545-3601
MED Coordinator (part-time) lsstewart@co.armstrong.pa.us
Jessica J Schaub Phone:  724-545-3628
ACT/ NM Technician jjschaub@co.armstrong.pa.us
A Gregg Smith Phone:  724-545-3610
DGLVR Specialist agsmith@co.armstrong.pa.us
 
Cindy L Vranka Phone:  724-548-3425
Office Manager conservation@co.armstrong.pa.us
 
Jillian Mathews Phone:  724-545-3658
 AmeriCorps Member jpmathews@co.armstrong.pa.us